No Treasure But Hope Forums Trouble Every Day New stuart A. staples solo album – Arrhythmia – 15 June

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  hemmel 1 year, 6 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #27329


    Stuart announced that his 3rd solo album, “Arrhythmia,” will be released on 15 June on City Slang.

    SAS - Arrhythmia

    Along with the announcement, there is also a video for “memories of love,” the second track off the album.

    You can preorder here (note, you can only preorder the limited—300 copies—hand-made, signed, and numbered vinyl at the official store).

    A1. A New Real (5:13)
    A2. Memories Of Love (10:34)
    A3. Step Into The Grey (7:28)
    B1. Music For “A Year In Small Paintings” (30:52)

    Watch the video of the making of the limited sleeves.

    And, in case you do not subscribe the mailing list, this is just the beginning of new tindersticks activity.

    • This topic was modified 1 year, 6 months ago by  hemmel.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.